Address:
12648 E D Avenue
Augusta, MI 49012

Basic Contact Info:
stannkzoo@gmail.com
(269) 731-4721
(269) 731-4147 (fax)

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday
4:30 pm – 6:15 pm

Sunday
8:30 am – 12:15 pm

Father Francis Marotti

Father Francis Marotti

frmarotti@stannaugusta.org
(269) 731-4721

Deacon Mike Carl

Deacon Mike Carl

(269) 731-4721
(269) 207-7365 (cell)

deaconmike@stannaugusta.org

Contact the Parish Staff

TitleEmailPhone
Parish Secretary: Pat Lawrencepatl@stannaugusta.org269•731•4721
Bookkeeper: Melanie Saliwanchik
bookkeeper@stannaugusta.org269•731•4721
Director of Religious Education: Pat Vanderpoolpatv@stannaugusta.org269•731•0295
Associate Director of Religious Education: Bobby Kinkelabobbyk@stannaugusta.org
269•731•0295
Communications: Michelle Guthrie michelleg@stannaugusta.org269•998•0587
Maintenance: Ryan Anthony ryana@stannaugusta.org269•731•4721
Custodian: Michelle Bugaymichelleb@stannaugusta.org269•731•4721
Music Minister: Martha Reidmreid@gull-lake.net
269•629•7228
St. Ann School
school@stannaugusta.org 269•203•6808